Executive Officers, 2017-2018

Gabe.JPG

Gabe Noble, President '19

Classification: Senior

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Email: gnoble97@gmail.com

Me.JPG

Jacob Birenbaum, Vice President of Chairs '20

Classification: Junior

Major: Environmental Studies

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Email: jbirenbaum22@tamu.edu

Matthew Baker,

Vice President of Risk Management '20

Classification: Junior

Major: Technology Management

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Email: mattbaker1112@yahoo.com

Coby Moscowitz, Treasurer '20

Classification: Junior

Major: Recreation, Park, and Tourism Sciences

Hometown: Birmingham, Michigan 

Email: cobymoscowitz@live.com

Ryan.JPG

Ryan Sukenik, Secretary '20

Classification: Junior

Major: Politcal Science

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Email: rsukenik1@tamu.edu


Other Chapter Officers, Fall 2018

Social Chair: Ruben Perez, ruben_daniel13@yahoo.es

Brotherhood Chair: Sam Owens, samrowens1@tamu.edu

Athletics Chair: Avi Ginsburg, aginsburg@tamu.edu

Tailgate Chair: Deion Wilson, deion.t.wilson@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair: Jake Brooks, jakebrooks23@gmail.com

Alumni Chair: Evan Diebner, ediebner@tamu.edu


Chapter Advisors

 

toback.gif

Dr. David Toback, Faculty Advisor

Thaman Professor for Undergraduate Teaching Excellence
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Texas A&M University
Email: toback@tamu.edu

Josef Garcia, Alumni Advisor

Email: josefgarcia34@gmail.com