Executive Officers, 2017-2018

Gabe Noble, President

Classification: Junior

Major: Engineering

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Email: gnoble97@gmail.com

Jacob Birenbaum, Vice President of Chairs

Classification: Sophomore

Major: Environmental Studies

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Email: jbirenbaum22@tamu.edu

Matt Baker,

Vice President of Risk Management

Classification: Sophomore

Major: Economics

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Email: mattbaker1112@yahoo.com

Coby Moscowitz, Treasurer

Classification: Sophomore

Major: RPTS

Hometown: Birmingham, Michigan 

Email: cobymoscowitz@live.com

Ryan Sukenik, Secretary

Classification: Sophomore

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Email: rsukenik1@tamu.edu


Other Chapter Officers, Spring 2018

Social Chair: Ruben Perez, ruben_daniel13@yahoo.es

Brotherhood Chair: Sam Owens, samrowens1@tamu.edu

Athletics Chair: Avi Ginsburg, aginsburg@tamu.edu

Philanthropy Chair: Jake Brooks, jakebrooks23@gmail.com

Alumni Chair: Evan Diebner, ediebner@tamu.edu


Chapter Advisors

 

toback.gif

Dr. David Toback, Faculty Advisor

Thaman Professor for Undergraduate Teaching Excellence
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Texas A&M University
Email: toback@tamu.edu

Josef Garcia, Alumni Advisor

Michael Samuels, Alumni Advisor